504 W 8360 S Suite B, Midvale, UT 84070
(801) 613-0969

Customer Reviews

Online reviews for Utah Leak Locate.

We put a lot of pride into the work that we do. Our customers range from small residential customers to large, nationally known commercial businesses.

Online Google reviews.

Sarah Warr
Sarah Warr
2024-04-02
Utah leak locate came and fixed some cracks in our pool. They stand by their work and will come back quickly if there are any problems. They came back to check the fills afterwards and fixed them to hold. Brandon was very responsive and kind. This company has a great guarantee policy.
Les Chappell
Les Chappell
2023-10-26
I have struggled to find an invisible leak in my sprinkler system and have tried multiple sprinkler repair companies to find and repair the leak with no success. Because the water drained down from the leak and never surfaced on my lawn it was a needle in a haystack to try to find. Chris came and within an hour had located the leak. Service was timely and professional. Highly recommend their services!
Zack Vriens
Zack Vriens
2023-08-11
Darby that works in the office is simply the best! She is very professional and made the process so much better. Dj was very friendly and got the job done and right the first time! Highly recommend!
Heather Peck
Heather Peck
2023-08-08
Such fast response time! Exactly what you need when you’re dealing with a leak.
Damian Peck
Damian Peck
2023-08-08
Such great customer service! Highly recommend.
Autumn Wood
Autumn Wood
2023-08-08
Darby is not only responsive and very pleasant to work with, she handled all of my needs SEAMLESSLY. I am definitely saving her contact info future needs!!
Kastan Rasmussen
Kastan Rasmussen
2023-08-07
Kagan and Kolder were very professional and quick to assess the situation.
Stephanie Torina
Stephanie Torina
2023-08-07
Shane, Kagan, and Kolder on the excavation crew did a great job on my property!
diana gutierrez
diana gutierrez
2023-08-07
Highly recommend this place! Thank you to Kagan, Shane, and Kolder! Man, these guys know what they’re doing - professional and quick, I’ll definitely come back in the future.
Ashley Larson
Ashley Larson
2023-08-07
The excavation crew is the best! A huge thank you to kolder, kagan and Shane for all the work you have done for me.